Phone: 646-257-3742   Email: 

Stuart Diamond is a cross-disciplinary artist and producer. His video work has won wide recognition for its originality in design and concept.    Stuart Diamond Homepage

Based on Modest Mussorgsky's 

"Pictures at an Exhibition."

Ciaccona φ from Partita #2 in D minor, BWV 1004 by Johann Sebastian Bach

Karen Bentley Pollick – Solo Violin; 

Stuart Diamond – Visualization

Artwork and Text - Marko Pogacnik

Video and Visualization - Stuart Diamond

Music - Ruth Cunningham & Stuart Diamon

SYRYNX was inspired by the 2015 super "blood" moon. Set to an electronic work from the 1980's.  

Video and Music by Stuart Diamond

SUCCUBUS - Music and Video by Stuart Diamond; Karen Bentley Pollick - Violin; Kerry Walsh - Soprano; Engineer - Kurt Kuwasaki

4 improvisations by Electric Diamond 

Stuart Diamond, Video and Lyricon Wind Synthesizer,Don Slepian, Electronic Keyboard 

"Beauty Beast" is a work in progress.  Originally premiered live by the Electric Diamond Ensemble in 1980, "Beauty Beast" was scored for Soprano (Sally Jo Anderson as Beauty), Lyricon Wind Synthesizer, two keyboards, and percussion. The work was presented at Carnegie Recital Hall, Symphony Space and several new music venues in New York.  

Music by Ayal Adler

Video by Stuart Diamond 

Violin Solo by Karen Bentley-Pollick

Karen Bentley Pollick - Viola 

Dominique de Williencourt - Music

Stuart Diamond - Video


Moon Goddess

Marko Pogacnik - Artwork
Stuart Diamond - Visualization
Ruth Cunningham &  Ana Hernandez - Music

Video and Music  by Stuart Diamond Karen Bentley Pollick - Violin Jonathan Salzedo - Harpsichord 

1. Pre Ambling, 2. Magic Mandarin, 3.Lone Some, 4. Tango Tails, 5. Summer Ice, 6. Jacks to Jumping, 7. Music for a Rainy Afternoon 

FIVE BAGATELLES for solo instruments, electronics and video

1. Sideways, 2. Sequences, 
3. Koperian, 4. Patterns,  
5. WolfSong

BAROQUE FANTASY -  Music and Video by Stuart Diamond; Karen Bentley - Violin; Audio Engineer and Video Taping - Sam McGuire.

In Three Movements. The Version above is from a live performance in Seattle in November 2012 

Contact Information: